Hell's Gate 11:11

Alternate/Foreign Title: 11:11 [Original title]

DVD Released (Y/M/D): 2005-04-26

Genre: Horror

Sub-genre: Thriller

Director: Michael Bafaro

Stars: Laura Mennell, Paul Dzenkiw, Christie Will, Cathy Weseluck, Kristina Copeland, Amy Adamson, Jane Sowerby, Ingrid Libera, Chris Harrison, Michael St. John Smith, Matt Bellefleur, Laura Jayne McDonald, Glenn Ennis

MPAA Rating: R

Synopsis: 18 years after the brutal murder of her parents, Sara Tobias is still haunted by the nightmarish image of the numbers 11:11 scratched in blood next to their bodies.

When paranormal events wreak havoc on Sara's small town, she's trapped in a terrifying journey of horror and fear, sucked into the mouth of hell - The 11:11 Prophecy.   Source: VideoETA.com

Search For A Movie Title    Actor    Director

Find Us On Facebook